Crying Eyes

I see my life flash before my eyes as a I cry I pray to God to help me relieve my sin when I cry all I see is my life flash before my eyes I drive down the road and get in a car accident and before I died I cried and wished my life didn’t flash before my eyes that I didn’t make this stupid mistake and hope I’m missed and I live forever in people’s hearts and hope my soul rises up to Heaven where I don’t have to cry or see my life flash before my eyes.

2 responses to “Crying Eyes

Leave a Reply

